About + Contact

About

Founded in 2016, we are the only?all-products and materials news source?for builders, architects, remodelers, and kitchen and bath designers who operate in the residential space. Using various types?of videos,?long-form articles, case studies, How To?stories, newsletters, and social media, our mission is to be?a one-stop shop for?new building product launches, installation techniques, research and data, and advice?from industry professionals. Though the site is focussed on products, it also occupies the space where architecture/design meets material/product selections.

?

Contact Us

?

Editorial

?

Nigel F. Maynard, Editor-in-Chief,?nmaynard@sgcmail.com

Annie Cebulski,?Associate Editor,?acebulski@sgcmail.com

?

?

Sales

?

GROUP DIRECTOR – PRINCIPAL
Tony Mancini
484.412.8686
tmancini@sgcmail.com

DIRECTOR OF DIGITAL & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Adam Grubb
317.219.7546
agrubb@sgcmail.com

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER - VP STRATEGIC PARTNERS
Bill Black
267.483.8788
bblack@sgcmail.com

VP STRATEGIC PARTNERS - INTEGRATED MEDIA ADVISOR
Michael Stein
610.918.1828
mstein@sgcmail.com

INTEGRATED MEDIA ADVISORS - RESIDENTIAL MARKET

Jeff Elliott - Principal
616.846.4633
jelliott@sgcmail.com
Eastern Canada

Tim Gillerlain
States: IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, TN, SD, TX, WI
847.954.7916
tgillerlain@sgcmail.com

Adam Grubb
States: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Western Canada
317.219.7546
agrubb@sgcmail.com

Ed Rafalowski
States: AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VT, WV, VA
215.429.7971
erafalowski@sgcmail.com

INSIDE SALES MANAGER
Richard Thompson
952.449.1592
rthompson@sgcmail.com

?

?

SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES

Products
P.O. Box 300
Lincolnshire, IL 60069-0300
877-501-7540 - TOLL-FREE
847-763-4933
PDT@omeda.com

?

提钱快的游戏